Assassins Creed Odyssey

Mastery Levels Are Coming To Assassins Creed Odyssey

For all you master mercenaries who have reached level 50 and are looking for more ways to progress, Ubisoft has got you covered with Mastery Levels. 

Only available once you reach level 50, Mastery Levels are special bonuses that elevate the stats of the Hunter, Warrior and Assassin skill trees. Increase your damage output, resistance, adrenaline and more. There are a grand total of seventy-two different Mastery Levels after all. 

And each one can be upgraded up to twenty times. 

Mastery Levels are upgraded through the use of Ability Points, much like your regular abilities, albeit with a lot more options. Mastery Levels augment your chosen ability set, engravings and any other bonuses you accumulate so you never have to worry about one overtaking the other. 

If you find yourself wanting to make some changes to your Mastery Level selections, they can be reset from the Ability screen for a pocketful of drachmae. 

Mastery Levels will arrive in Assassins Creed Odyssey as part of Patch 1.1.0 arriving November 29th for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s